Gossip Girl: Season 6

Gossip Girl: Season 6

Oct. 08, 2012
Your rating: 0
10 5 votes

The sixth and final season of Gossip Girl, an American teen drama based upon the book series by Cecily von Ziegesar and developed for television by Josh Schwartz and Stephanie Savage, aired between October 8 and December 17, 2012. The CW officially renewed the series for a sixth season on May 11, 2012. The series consisted of 10 episodes with a special retrospective, which was the shortest of all seasons.